How to choose where the system should take you after a team member enters a booking

Created by Customer Service Bookia/Tableo, Modified on Wed, 11 Nov at 6:06 PM by Customer Service Tableo

1. Click Settings in the side menu.



2. Open Reservations → General rules.



3. Scroll down and expand Advanced rules.



4. Under After booking, choose a destination from After staff create a booking, open:


  • Diary: return to the Diary.
  • All Bookings: open the bookings list.
  • Show booking: view the booking you just created.
  • Edit booking: open that booking for editing.
  • Floor Map: open the Floor Map.


5. Click Save changes.





Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article